top of page

Everything


My new favorite sandwich at my favorite coffee shop (Delanie's Coffee) is an everything bagel with vegetables egg and cheese. The egg is made omelet style in the pan until it gets to the perfect consistency and then the slice of swiss melts slowly over the egg. Veggies of all shapes and sizes are piled on top of the warm egg cheese combo and the toasted bagel squishes it all perfectly together. The flavors of everything on an everything is everything I ever could have dreamed of!

You can build your own breakfast sandwich here however you like it, what a terrific idea! I also ordered a Hirambe smoothie that consisted of almond milk, cocoa powder, an entire banana, and ice that is not featured here. The yummy sweetness of this smoothie mixed wight he nuttiness of the almond milk is a great combo. All of my morning hunger was satisfied well into the afternoon without the usual fatty idea of a breakfast sandwich or sugary drink. Stopping by Delanie's this morning was the best decision I made all day! Happy Tuesday!

bottom of page